Contact Us Today

We look forward to hearing from you, whatever the magnitude of the challenge, its conditions and requirements.

Your Privacy Matters to Us

Any information you submit will be treated with the utmost care. You can learn all about our data protection measures and regulations below.

deugro Morocco SARLAU
281 Boulevard Moulay Youssef
Résidence AZUR III
3éme étage, NO 17.
Casablanca – Morocco

Phone: +212 522 984819

Contact: Luca Ciarloni, Head of Projects
Email: luca.ciarloni@deugro.com

deugro (Mozambique), Lda
Ave. Uniao Africana, No. 392/5
Lingamo Business Centre, Office Nr. 3/C
Off N4 (Opposite the Pedestrian Steel Bridge)
Matola – Maputo, Mozambique

Phone: +258 21 784275
Fax: +258 21 784274

Contact: Lino A-Cuamba, Branch Manager
Email: lino.cuamba@deugro.com

deugro (South Africa) Pty. Ltd.
36 Pomona Road, Pomona
Kempton Park 1619
Johannesburg, South Africa

Phone: +27 11 2300100
Fax: +27 11 3962063

Contact: Greg Davey, Regional Vice President
Email: greg.davey@deugro.com

deugro (Tanzania) (Pty) Limited
10 Chato Street, 264 Regent Estate
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Phone: +27 11 2300100
Fax: +27 11 3962063

Contact: Greg Davey, Regional Vice President
Email: greg.davey@deugro.com

deugro Uganda SMC Ltd
KAA House, Plot# 41, Nakasero Road
Kampala, Uganda

Phone: +256 783 011853

Contact: Danny Staples, Head of East Africa Development
Email: danny.staples@deugro.com

deugro Brasil Transportes Nacionais, Internacionais e Logística Ltda.
Av. Beira Mar, 216, Cj 902 – 9 Andar
20021-060 – Centro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Phone: +55 21 35504060

Contact: Mark Hollenstein, Regional Director
Email: mark.hollenstein@deugro.com

deugro Brasil Transportes Nacionais, Internacionais e Logística Ltda.
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga, 1254
Conj. 111 – 11º Andar
04531-004 – Itaim Bibi, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Phone: +55 11 30741799
Fax: +55 11 30741799

Contact: Mark Hollenstein, Regional Director
Email: mark.hollenstein@deugro.com

deugro (Canada), Inc.
Unit B7, 5659 McAdam Rd
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1N9, Canada

Phone: +1 647 4785889
Fax: +1 647 4995637

Contact: Kelly Merath, Branch Manager
Email: kelly.merath@deugro.com

deugro Chile Ltda.
Avenida Americo Vespucio Norte 1090
Suite 601, Vitacura, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 2 9799700

Contact: Eugenio Diaz, Country Manager
Email: eugenio.diaz@deugro.com

deugro Peru S.A.C.
Calle Dos de Mayo 534, Of. 503
Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Phone: +51 1 2219386

Contact: Eugenio Diaz, Country Manager
Email: eugenio.diaz@deugro.com

deugro (USA), Inc.
5340 Fryling Road, Suite 102
Erie, PA 16510, USA

Phone: +1 814 5208152
Fax: +1 814 5208158

Contact: Heidi Salusky, Senior Project Manager
Email: heidi.salusky@deugro.com

deugro (USA), Inc.
25211 Grogan’s Mill Road – Suite 465
The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA

Phone: +1 281 4433001
Fax: +1 832 5622199

Contact: Tobias M. Schultz, Executive Vice President
Email: tobias.schultz@deugro-group.com

deugro Projects (Australia) Pty. Ltd.
Level 3 / 303 Coronation Drive
Milton, QLD 4064, Australia

Phone: +61 7 33686400
Fax: +61 7 33686499

Contact: Sven Ludolphi, Country Manager
Email: sven.ludolphi@deugro.com

deugro Projects (Australia) Pty. Ltd.
12.1 Graphix Row, 160 Bourke Road
Alexandria, NSW 2015, Australia

Phone: +61 2 93133400
Fax: +61 2 96931922

Contact: Andrew Connell, Branch Manager
Email: andrew.connell@deugro.com

deugro Projects (Australia) Pty. Ltd.
15 Howard Street
Perth, WA 6000, Australia

Phone: +61 8 93221799
Fax: +61 8 92265677

Contact: Sven Ludolphi, Country Manager
Email: sven.ludolphi@deugro.com

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
C2 North Road, East Third Ring
Tower B, Tianyuangang Center
Unit 906, 100027 Beijing, China

Phone: +86 10 84400101
Fax: +86 10 84400118

Contact: Jerry Liu, Branch Manager
Email: jerry.liu@deugro.com

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
No. 44 Zhongshan Road
Parkson Business Center, Shinan District
266001 Qingdao City
Shandong Province, China

Phone: +86 532 82021299
Fax: +86 532 82023299

Contact: Qu Peng, Branch Manager
Email: qu.peng@deugro.com

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
Unit 2807, Trinity Tower
No. 575 Wusong Road
Hongkou District
200080 Shanghai, China

Phone: +86 21 26067500
Fax: +86 21 26067566

Contact: Emily Wang, Branch Manager
Email: emily.wang@deugro.com

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Farhaan Centre, 24/1 G1, G2 Norris Road
Richmond Town, Bangalore 560025
Karnataka, India

Phone: +91 80 40207373
Fax: +91 80 40207330

Contact: Kanchan Charles, General Manager
Email: kanchan.charles@deugro.com

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Rajam Towers, No. 45 Ground Floor
KB Dasan Road, Teynampet, Chennai
Tamil Nadu 600 018, India

Phone: +91 44 42991700
Fax: +91 44 42991749

Contact: Sanal Nair, Director Projects
Email: sanal.nair@deugro.com

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
36/744 A, Palms-One, Chammani Road
Kaloor, Ernakulam, Kochi 682017
Kerala, India

Phone: +91 484 2345304
Fax: +91 484 2345302

Contact: Salim Rajan, Director
Email: salim.rajan@deugro.com

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
402, 4th Floor, Malhotra Chambers
Arvind Vithal Gandhi Chowk, B.S.D. Marg
Off. Govandi Station Road
Mumbai 400088, India

Phone: +91 22 25070000
Fax: +91 22 25070099

Contact: Sanal Nair, Director Projects
Email: sanal.nair@deugro.com

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Sf-15, 2nd Floor, Vasant Square Complex (Vasant Square Mall), Plot-A
Community Centre, Pocket-V, Sector-B
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070, India

Phone: +91 11 46003000
Fax: +91 11 46003029

Contact: Amit Gupta, General Manager
Email: amit.gupta@deugro.com

P.T. deugro Indonesia
Gedung GKM Green Tower Lantai 15
Unit 15-02
Jl. TB Simatupang Kav 89G
Jakarta Selatan 12530
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 80866200
Fax: +62 21 80866209

Contact: Tatsuya Hashimoto, Country Manager
Email: tatsuya.hashimoto@deugro.com

deugro (Japan) Co., Ltd.
Sannomiya Heart Bldg. 701
2-5-1, Sannomiyacho, Chuo-ku,
Kobe, Hyogo, 650-0021, Japan

Phone: +81 78 3346447
Fax: +81 78 3346448

Contact: Toshiyuki Suzuki, Country Manager
Email: toshiyuki.suzuki@deugro.com

deugro (Japan) Co., Ltd.
Starzen Shinagawa Bldg. 10F
2-4-13, Konan, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0075, Japan

Phone: +81 3 67184510
Fax: +81 3 54620397

Contact: Toshiyuki Suzuki, Country Manager
Email: toshiyuki.suzuki@deugro.com

deugro (Kazakhstan) LLP
Tole Be Str., Bld. 69, Office 9
Almaty Region, Almaty, 050 000
Republic of Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 495 6428133

Contact: Sergey Godlevskiy, Regional Vice President
Email: sergey.godlevskiy@deugro.com

deugro (Korea) Co., Ltd.
Room 1303 Jeongsuk Building
88 Jungang-daero Jung-gu
Busan 48939, South Korea

Phone: +82 51 4678401
Fax: +82 51 4688456

Contact: Heui-Chan Lee, Branch Manager
Email: heui-chan.lee@deugro.com

deugro (Korea) Co., Ltd.
8F, Hansan Building
115 Seosomun-ro, Jung-gu
Seoul 04515, South Korea

Phone: +82 2 37898400
Fax: +82 2 37894700

Contact: Hee-Chul Kim, Branch Manager
Email: hee-chul.kim@deugro.com

deugro Projects (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Block A, Lobby B, Level 4, Unit 3A20 & 3A22
Kelana Centre Point, No. 3, Jalan SS 7/19
Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor D.E., Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 78065540
Fax: +60 3 78065605

Contact: Benjamin Mutti, General Manager
E-Mail: benjamin.mutti@deugro.com

deugro Mongolia (Representative Office)
UBH Center, 13 Floor
Suite No. 1305
Peace avenue-23, Sukhbaatar khoroo
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Phone: +86 10 8440 0101-818
Fax: +86 10 8440 0118

Contact: Jerry Liu, Branch Manager
Email: jerry.liu@deugro.com

deugro (Myanmar) Co., Ltd.
Room 711, 7th Floor, La Pyi Wun Plaza
No. 37, Alan Pya Pagoda Road
Dagon Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Phone: +95 1 246188
Fax: +95 1 371376

Contact: Emmanuel Delbar, Business Executive
Email: emmanuel.delbar@deugro.com

deugro (New Zealand) Ltd.
Unit 4&5, 21 Ihakara Street, Paraparaumu
Wellington 5032, New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 2961320
Fax: +64 4 4605252

Contact: Jeff Smith, Country Manager
Email: jeff.smith@deugro.com

deugro (PNG) Limited
Riback Inland Depot, Section 376
Old Lae Airport, Lae, Morobe Province 141
Papua New Guinea

Phone: +675 4725030
Fax: +675 4725050

Contact: Dean James, Operations Manager
Email: dean.james@deugro.com

deugro (PNG) Limited
Cuthbertson House, Level 5
P.O. Box 157, Port Moresby, NCD
Papua New Guinea

Phone: +675 3213122
Fax: +675 3213171

Contact: Dean James, Operations Manager
Email: dean.james@deugro.com

deugro (Philippines), Inc.
Unit 501 Venture Bldg., Market St.
Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang
Muntinlupa City, Philippines, 1770, Philippines

Phone: +63 2 511 0503

Contact: Leong Laiping
Email: leong.laiping@deugro.com

deugro (Singapore) Pte Ltd
9 Airline Road #02-22 Cargo Agent Building D
Box 640 Changi Airfreight Centre
Singapore 819827, Singapore

Phone: +65 65429966
Fax: +65 65422206

Contact: Alvin Lee, Regional Director
Email: alvin.lee@deugro.com

deugro (Singapore) Pte Ltd
83 Clemenceau Avenue, UE Square #15-03/04
Singapore 239920, Singapore

Phone: +65 62732700
Fax: +65 62737879

Contact: Janet Siow, Regional Director
Email: janet.siow@deugro.com

deugro Projects (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
888 / 144 Mahatun Plaza Building, 14th Floor
Room # 144, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Park
10330 Bangkok, Thailand

Phone: +662 689 601317
Fax: +662 689 6018

Contact: Thanet Viravan, Branch Manager
Email: thanet.viravan@deugro.com

deugro Turkmenistan (Representative Office)
c/o Arslan Berdimyradov
Uchitelskaya 30/1
Ashgabat, 744000
Turkmenistan

Phone: +993 658 91074 +993 654 72724

Contact: Arslan Berdimyradov, Business Development Manager Turkmenistan
Email: arslan.berdimyradov@deugro.com

Vietnam LLC
Unit 401, LANT Building
56-58-60 Hai Ba Trung Street
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 38277024
Fax: +84 28 38277023

Contact: Vo Kinh Kha, Managing Director
Email: hochiminh-city@deugro.com

deugro (Belgium)
c/o deugro (Netherlands) BV
Noorderlaan 133
North Trade Building, 7th Floor
2030 Antwerp, Belgium

Phone: +32 3 8464860
Fax: +32 3 8464869

Contact: Fred Hillebrand, Country Manager
Email: fred.hillebrand@deugro.com

deugro (Eurasia) Limited
1st April Avenue No: 23, Office 1
Larnaca 6035, Cyprus

Phone: +357 24 252135
Fax: +357 24 252136

Contact: Kathleen Konnari, Branch Manager
Email: info@deugro-eurasia.com

deugro (CZ) s.r.o.
Türkova 2319/5b
149 00 Praha 4 – Chodov
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 234 714200
Fax: +420 234 714207

Contact: Jan Kadlcik, Branch Manager
Email: jan.kadlcik@deugro.com

deugro Danmark A/S
Overgade 21
7400 Herning, Denmark

Phone: +45 96 265700
Fax: +45 96 265705

Contact: Richard Thomsen, Branch Manager
Email: richard.thomsen@deugro.com

deugro (Finland) Oy
Teknobulevardi 3-5 G
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Phone: +358 400 273454

Contact: Matias Setälä, Country Manager
Email: matias.setala@deugro.com

deugro (France) SARL
Zone Cargo 8 – Roissy Sogaris – Batiment D
14 Rue de La Belle Borne
93290 Tremblay en France
BP 16311-95705 Roissy CDG, France

Phone: +33 1 48160900
Fax: +33 1 48160902

Contact: Lamine Benoumechiara, Branch Manager
Email: lamine.benoumechiara@deugro.com

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Martinistrasse 34
28195 Bremen, Germany

Phone: +49 421 3650944
Fax: +49 421 3650939

Contact: Frank Popkowitz, Branch Manager
Email: frank.popkowitz@deugro.com

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Friedrichstrasse 9A
70174 Stuttgart, Germany

Phone: +49 711 222730
Fax: +49 711 2227353

Contact: Siegfried Schroetel, Branch Manager
Email: siegfried.schroetel@deugro.com

deugro Airfreight GmbH
Isarstrasse 4, 6th Floor
65451 Kelsterbach, Germany

Phone: +49 6107 900950
Fax: +49 6107 90095444

Contact: Rolf Weist, Branch Manager
Email: rolf.weist@deugro.com

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Schopenstehl 15 (Miramar House)
20095 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 3760070
Fax: +49 40 37600712

Contact: Frank Popkowitz, Branch Manager
Email: frank.popkowitz@deugro.com

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Geibelstrasse 22
63450 Hanau, Germany

Phone: +49 6181 3002251
Fax: +49 6181 3002299

Contact: Mirko Menge, Executive Vice President
Email: mirko.menge@deugro-group.com

deugro Carl E. Press Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Am Suedpark 15A
65451 Kelsterbach, Germany

Phone: +49 6107 987660
Fax: +49 6107 987677

Contact: Berthold Kretschmer, Branch Manager
Email: frankfurt@deugro.com

deugro (Italia) Srl.
Via Cassanese, 224
Palazzo Caravaggio – 3rd Floor
Milano Oltre District
20090 Segrate (MI), Italy

Phone: +39 02 2693171
Fax: +39 02 26955170

Contact: Michele Laganaro, Regional Director
Email: michele.lagarano@deugro.com

deugro (Netherlands) B.V.
Waalhaven ZZ 21
3089 JH Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 10 2416400

Contact: Fred Hillebrand, Country Manager
Email: fred.hillebrand@deugro.com

deugro Projects, LLC
Ostozhenka Str.6, bld.3
Moscow 119034, Russia

Phone: +7 495 6428133 +7 495 6628183
Fax: +7 495 6428134

Contact: Sergey Godlevskiy, Regional Vice President
Email: sergey.godlevskiy@deugro.com

deugro Espanola, S. A.
C/ Santiago de Compostela 94, Of 9 A
Madrid E-28035, Spain

Phone: +34 91 7211226
Fax: +34 91 7210111

Contact: Adelaida Alvarez, Branch Manager
Email: adelaida.alvarez@deugro.com

deugro (Sweden) AB
S:t Eriksgatan 117
113 43 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: +358 400 273 454

Contact: Matias Setälä, Country Manager
Email: matias.setala@deugro.com

deugro Uluslararasi Nakliyat Ltd., Sti.
Icerenkoy Mah. Erkut Sokak
Uner Plaza Kat 16
34752 Icerenkoy, Atasehir, Istanbul, Turkey

Phone: +90 216 4101700
Fax: +90 216 4101777

Contact: Cem Yilmaz, Country Manager
Email: cem.yilmaz@deugro.com

deugro (United Kingdom) Ltd.
Unit 8, Windmill Business Village
Brooklands Close, Sunbury-on-Thames
Surrey TW16 7DY, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 88310600
Fax: +44 20 88441372

Contact: Mark Riley, General Manager
Email: mark.riley@deugro.com

deugro Projects & Logistics Afghanistan Ltd.
Second Floor The Spot Restaurant Building
Next to the Shirpoor Mosque, Shirpoor
Kabul, Afghanistan

Phone: +92 21 111338476
Fax: +92 21 35877898

Contact: Usman Munir, Branch Manager
Email: usman.munir@deugro.com

deugro Bahrain LLC (SPC)
PO Box 65540
Al Khairiya Tower, 8th Floor, Suite 82
Diplomatic Area, Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain

Phone: +973 1 7254506
Fax: +973 1 7256169

Contact: Suresh Rajan, Regional Director – Middle East
Email: suresh.rajan@deugro.com

deugro Muscat LLC
Office No. 214, Maktabi Al Watayyah Building
Al Watayyah, P.O. Box 350, P.C. 116
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Phone: +968 24568030
Fax: +968 24568020

Contact: Richard Juergens, Regional Director
Email: richard.juergens@deugro.com

deugro Projects & Logistics Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
Flat No.1, Ground Floor, Block No. 11
PHA Apartments, Sector G-7/1
Islamabad, Pakistan

Phone: +92 51 220358081
Fax: +92 51 2203582

Contact: Malik Naeem, Managing Director
Email: malik.naeem@deugro.com

deugro Projects & Logistics Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
Room #518-519, Clifton Centre
Khayaban-e-Roomi, Block 5, Clifton
Karachi 75600, Pakistan

Phone: +92 21 5831810
Fax: +92 21 35877898

Contact: Malik Naeem, Managing Director
Email: malik.naeem@deugro.com

deugro Qatar LLC
Al Emadi Financial Square, Building #1
2nd Floor, Office #4, C-Ring Road
Doha, Qatar

Phone: +974 44666907
Fax: +974 44666917

Contact: Shan Mathews, General Manager
Email: shan.mathews@deugro.com

deugro (KSA) Ltd.
Door No. 11&12, 1st Floor, As-Sarah Building
King Fahd Bin Abdul Aziz Road
P.O. Box 6134
Dammam 31483, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 13 8250071
Fax: +966 13 8250073

Contact: Jerry Joy, Branch Manager
Email: jerry.joy@deugro.com

deugro (KSA) Ltd.
63, 6th Floor, Al Bassam Business Centre
4262 Ibrahim Shakir street
Al Bagdadiyah Al Garbiyah, Unit no: 14
Jeddah 8200 – 22234
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 12 6441695 +966 12 6448665

Contact: John Vetteth, Branch Manager
Email: john.vetteth@deugro.com

deugro (KSA) Ltd.
New Akaria Complex, Tower 4, Door No. 5403 B
6567 Salahaddin Al Ayyubi Road, Unit 11
As Zahra, Riyadh 12812-2035, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 11 4764141
Fax: +966 11 4770302

Contact: Suresh Rajan, Regional Director
Email: suresh.rajan@deugro.com

deugro Shipping LLC
Office No. 03, Mezz. Floor
HH Sh. Omar Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Building
Tourist Club Area
PO Box 113327
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 2 6776502
Fax: +971 2 6776507

Contact: Ramesh Pillai, General Manager
Email: ramesh.pillai@deugro.com

deugro Emirates Shipping LLC
PO Box 28981, Suite 502
ART Building, Mina Road, Bur Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 3920205
Fax: +971 4 3933720

Contact: Ramesh Pillai, General Manager
Email: ramesh.pillai@deugro.com